About MRTN

The Manitoba Regional Tourism Network is an association composed of six rural tourism regions located throughout the province of Manitoba. Our members are:

Northern Manitoba Tourism
Parkland Tourism Association
Interlake Tourism Association
Eastern Manitoba Tourism Association
Central Plains Tourism Network
Aboriginal Tourism Association of Manitoba

Our members work to promote rural Manitoba as a travel destination for visitors to our province, as well as for Manitoba residents.

Why is there no information shown on this website for the southwest portion of the province?

MRTN is a member-driven organization. Tourism Westman and Pembina Valley Tourism have chosen not to be part of the MRTN organization, and as such their information is not presented on our website. You can learn more about their regions by visiting their individual websites at Tourism Westman and  Pembina Valley Tourism.


Map of Manitoba with select towns